• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.
  • Processing Time : 1-2 working days
  • Please send your payment receipt via email within 48 hours upon placing your order - shop@benandbart.com (make sure to indicate your order number and name).
  • Provincial areas will be shipped via JRS, and Metro Manila areas will be delivered by our rider.
  • For any product issues, please inform us within 2 days upon receipt of product. Return and exchange of item will take 12-15 working days.

Wonder - Shawn Mendes

₱3,450.00 Regular Price
₱2,450.00Sale Price
  • Intro
    A2   Wonder
    A3   Higher
    A4   24 Hours
    A5   Teach Me How To Love
    A6   Call My Friends
    A7   Dream
    B1   Song For No One
    B2   305
    B3   Always Been You
    B4   Piece Of You
    B5   Look Up At The Stars
    B6   Can't Imagine