• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.
  • Processing Time : 1-2 working days
  • Please send your payment receipt via email within 48 hours upon placing your order - shop@benandbart.com (make sure to indicate your order number and name).
  • Provincial areas will be shipped via JRS, and Metro Manila areas will be delivered by our rider.
  • For any product issues, please inform us within 2 days upon receipt of product. Return and exchange of item will take 12-15 working days.

Ultimate Sinatra ( Frank Sinatra )

₱3,950.00 Regular Price
₱3,500.00Sale Price
    1. All Or Nothing At All
    2. I'll Never Smile Again
    3. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
    4. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
    5. I've Got The World On A String
    6. Young At Heart
    7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
    8. Learnin' The Blues
    9. Love And Marriage
    10. I've Got You Under My Skin
    11. Witchcraft
    12. All The Way
    13. Come Fly With Me
    14. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
    15. The Way You Look Tonight
    16. My Kind Of Town
    17. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
    18. It Was A Very Good Year
    19. Strangers In The Night
    20. Summer Wind
    21. That's Life
    22. My Way
    23. Theme From New York, New York
    24. Put Your Dreams Away

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart