• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your preferred batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

The Singles 1969-1973 ( Carpenters )

    1. We've Only Just Begun          
    2. Top Of The World      
    3. Ticket To Ride
    4. Superstar       
    5. Rainy Days And Mondays      
    6. Goodbye To Love       
    7. Yesterday Once More
    8. It's Going To Take Some Time
    9. Sing    
    10. For All We Know        
    11. Hurting Each Other    
    12. (They Long To Be) Close To You

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart