• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your indicated batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Speak Now - Taylor Swift

    1. Mine   
    2. Sparks Fly       
    3. Back To December     
    4. Speak Now     
    5. Dear John       
    6. Mean  
    7. The Story Of Us          
    8. Never Grow Up          
    9. Enchanted      
    10. Better Than Revenge 
    11. Innocent         
    12. Haunted         
    13. Last Kiss         
    14. Long Live

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart