• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your preferred batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Paramore - After Laughter

    1. Hard Times     
    2. Rose-Colored Boy      
    3. Told You So    
    4. Forgiveness    
    5. Fake Happy    
    6. 26       
    7. Pool    
    8. Grudges         
    9. Caught In The Middle
    10. Idle Worship
    11. No Friend       
    12. Tell Me How   

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart