• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your indicated batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Parachutes - Coldplay

    1. Don't Panic    
    2. Shiver 
    3. Spies   
    4. Sparks
    5. Yellow
    6. Trouble          
    7. Parachutes     
    8. High Speed     
    9. We Never Change      
    10. Everything's Not Lost 
    11. Life Is For Living         

Customer Care

Get in Touch

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019, Ben & Bart