• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company. Processing time is 12-15 working days.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your preferred batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Panic At The Disco - A Fever You Cant Sweat Out

    1. Introduction
    2. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage   
    3. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines         
    4. Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks
    5. Camisado
    6. Time To Dance           
    7. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off      
    8. Intermission   
    9. But It's Better If You Do         
    10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies     
    11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban 
    12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet  
    13. Build God, Then We'll Talk

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart