• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your indicated batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    1. I Wonder (Departure)
    2. One Of Us
    3. Waterloo
    4. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
    5. Tenor Saxophone – Pär Grebacken
    6. I Have A Dream
    7. Kisses Of Fire
    8. Andante, Andante
    9. The Name Of The Game
    10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
    11. Angel Eyes
    12. Mamma Mia
    13. Dancing Queen
    14. I've Been Waiting For You
    15. Fernando
    16. My Love, My Life
    17. Super Trouper
    18. The Day Before You Came

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart