• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.
  • Processing Time : 1-2 working days
  • Please send your payment receipt via email within 48 hours upon placing your order - shop@benandbart.com (make sure to indicate your order number and name).
  • Provincial areas will be shipped via JRS, and Metro Manila areas will be delivered by our rider.
  • For any product issues, please inform us within 2 days upon receipt of product. Return and exchange of item will take 12-15 working days.

Legend - Bob Marley

₱3,050.00 Regular Price
₱2,050.00Sale Price
    • Is This Love    
    • No Woman No Cry (Live At The London Lyceum)     
    • Could You Be Loved   
    • Three Little Birds       
    • Buffalo Soldier
    • Get Up Stand Up        
    • Stir It Up         
    • One Love/People Get Ready 
    • I Shot The Sheriff       
    • Waiting In Vain          
    • Redemption Song      
    • Satisfy My Soul          
    • Exodus
    • Jamming

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart