• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company. Processing time is 12-15 working days.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your indicated batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

FOUR - One Direction

    1. Steal My Girl
    2. Ready To Run
    3. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
    4. 18
    5. Girl Almighty
    6. Fool's Gold
    7. Night Changes
    8. No Control
    9. Fireproof
    10. Spaces
    11. Stockholm Syndrome
    12. Clouds

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart