• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company. Processing time is 12-15 working days.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your preferred batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Evolve - Imagine Dragons

    1. I Don't Know Why
    2. Whatever It Takes      
    3. Believer          
    4. Walking The Wire      
    5. Rise Up           
    6. I'll Make It Up To You
    7. Yesterday       
    8. Mouth Of The River   
    9. Thunder         
    10. Start Over      
    11. Dancing In The Dark

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart