• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your preferred batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

X - Ed Sheeran

    1. One    
    2. I'm A Mess     
    3. Sing    
    4. Don't  
    5. Nina   
    6. Photograph    
    7. Bloodstream  
    8. Tenerife Sea   
    9. Runaway        
    10. The Man         
    11. Thinking Out Loud     
    12. Afire Love

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart