• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your indicated batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Ariana Grande ‎– Dangerous Woman

    1. Moonlight
    2. Dangerous Woman
    3. Be Alright
    4. Into You
    5. To Side
    6. Let Me Love You
    7. Greedy
    8. Leave Me Lonely
    9. Everyday
    10. Sometimes
    11. I Don't Care
    12. Bad Decisions
    13. Touch It
    14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
    15. Thinking Bout You

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart