• All vinyl records are brand new and ordered directly from the producing company.


  • Strictly no rush orders as records are not on hand unless otherwise stated.


  • Please settle payment within the cut-off date of your preferred batch. Send your payment receipts via email shop@benandbart.com and make sure to indicate your name and order number.

Adele 21

    1. Rolling in the Deep
    2. Rumour Has It
    3. Turning Tables
    4. Don't You Remember
    5. Set Fire to the Rain
    6. He Won't Go
    7. Take It All
    8. I'll Be Waiting
    9. One and Only
    10. Lovesong
    11. Someone Like You
    12. If It Hadn't Been for Love
    13. Hiding My Heart
    14. I Found a Boy

Get in Touch

© 2020, Ben & Bart